Peanut Ball Ambassadors

Oklahoma

Janell Cornelius

Tulsa

jc12852@yahoo.com

Amy Emerson

Jenks

doulaforbirth@gmail.com

Indiana

Patti Crawford

Indianapolis

Patti@indydoulaassociates.com

Virginia

Kathy Stewart

Richmond

kmspnp@aol.com

Amy Brookwalter

Manassas

abookwalter@msn.com

Alena Pugacheva

Richmond

ap2ca@virginia.edu

Amanda Irby

Vinton

anwilson2@carilionclinic.org

California

Heather Turner

Palmdale

heather@navydoula.com

Ingrid Suarez

Pico Rivera

ingrid.suarez@ah.org

Erin Jacobsen

Eureka

erinjacobsen12@gmail.com

North Carolina

Tara Owens Shuler

Durham

tara@thebirthlibrary.com

Ohio

Paul Cobb

Troy

paull.cobb@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Robin Edwards

Eau Claire

robinedwards87@gmail.com

Danita Potts

Platteville

danitapotts1963@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Darlene McClimans

Sheridan

dmcclimans@kishhealth.org

Annie Hill

Shiloh

annie@swillinoisbirth.com

Tennessee

Heidi Duncan

Nashville

expectingnewlifeteam@gmail.com

Rebekah Porter

Nashville

blissfulbirthingtn@gmail.com

Mary Anne Richardson

Eagleville

tenderbeginningstn@gmail.com

Mindy Friebel

Nashville

foundation.doula.services@gmail.com

Florida

Melissa Harley

Tallahassee

capitalcitydoula@comcast.net

Patricia Zuniga

Fleming Island

belongstobbyz@gmail.com

 

Georgia

Tabby Bonner

Athens

tbonner@stmarysathens.org

Naima Bond

Atlanta

Naimabond06@gmail.com

Texas

Bethany Stricker

Grand Prairie

bl.stricker@gmail.com

Connie Gant

Clifton

janegant@gmail.com

 

 

Idaho

Kyndal May

Eagle

kyndal@babybumpservices.com

Mississippi

Stacey Sanford

Oxford

Stacey@OxfordBirthServices.com

Maryland

MaryBeth Nance

Bel Air

thedeltadoula@changingbirth.com

Iowa

Katie Wiederholt

Dubuque

wiederhk@mercyhealth.com

Ohio

Emma Whitlock

Berea

thewombwithin@gmail.com

New York

Marcia Santiago

Staten island

marcia@sweetbirthwellness.com

 Puerto Rico

Ambar Rivera

San German

ambar.rivera@gmail.com

Australia

Heather Borradale

Maroochydore, QLD

heather.borradale@setpointclinicalsolutions.com.au

Japan

Amanda Dodson

fpo, AP

ocensidehypnobirthing@yahoo.com

Canada

Stephanie Assouline

Montreal, Quebec

s.assouline.rn@gmail.com

China

Marques Scott

marques.scott@gmail.com